skip to Main Content
(207) 338 – 6575 STORE

David Mallett’s Greenin’ Up Music CD



A great cast of musicians and singers brings a great new light to these timeless songs and new gems by David Mallett. Greenin’ Up, features 12 of David Mallett’s classic songs that celebrate farming, the natural world and rural life. Released in conjunction with Maine Farmland Trust in 2012 (North Road Records).

Track List:

  1. i knew this place
  2. greenin’ up
  3. fat of the land
  4. aurora borealis
  5. dogs & horses
  6. summer of my dreams
  7. arrowsic
  8. garden song
  9. good times
  10. april
  11. the haying song
  12. beautiful rose
Back To Top